After these messages…

Hey guys,  I just wanted to update you on scheduling the next event.  As I mentioned to some of you at the last dance party, 440 Studios has very limited ability and no longer has a suitable space for us on any weeknight (at a decent time) except Friday, which isn’t really ideal.  Apparently I just got lucky getting it for a few Thursdays and a regular class is now resuming that has priority booking (grrrrr!).  Weeknights seems to work much better for everyone than Sundays (as we were previously scheduling), so I’m trying to find a new location for around the same price.    Being New York, there’s only so many affordable options.  However, I’m going to go check out a promising location today.  Long story short, I hope to have something figured out within the next few days and get a dance party scheduled next Thursday (1/19) or, at the very latest, the Thursday after that (1/26).  I apologize for the delay and will update the blog just as soon as I get something figured out.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

