Travesty

Ladies, this is really important so listen up:

They do not, I repeat – DO NOT – have The Glory of Love by Peter Cetera (aka My Wedding song??) on iTunes.

What is that about!!?

I mean seriously can’t you just see me walking down the isle (in a Denny’s) to that song while my DDPP ladies do ribbon dances around me and my honey’s groomsmen break boards?  Sigh.  Now that’s my kind of wedding.

I did get the song, thank goodness, and I’ve also watched this video a billion times.  And now you should too…

Enjoy!

xoxo

Glennis

Leave a Reply

