DDPP Visa Buxx!

DJ Visa Buxx was back with another one of her hot mixes at yesterday’s DDPP.  I can’t say I was there dancing to it because I was not… I took a little breather from the NY hustle and did the waltz with my honey in Providence… but look at it, this mix was hot!  (And speaking of Providence – I could have made it to their DDPP had the snow not foiled my plans.  Next time, ladies!)  Never the less I am back and SO ready to boogie.  I have on my my my dancing shoes.  And guess what?  We’re on 2 times next week!  Sunday the 2nd at 2pm AND Thursday the 6th at 8pm!  Hootie Hoooo!

And now here’s her mix!  As always, click on the picture for a maxi-size.

xoxo

Glennis

One Response

  1. Alas, we can’t dance in the snow when there’s a parking ban in downtown Prov. Damn. But that’s OK, I would missed Cool Britt’s latest mix, too.

    Catch ya later!

Leave a Reply

