Oh the Fosse Fosse!

All we can say is UNBELIEVABLE! Our resident self-proclaimed theatre nerd (or at least that’s what I’d call myself so I’m sure she won’t mind) Jen MacNeil (DJ Swizzle Stick) made the most fabulous Broadway mix today I feel like we should have left with million-dollar paychecks! We were THAT good! Ok, so maybe we weren’t Broadway caliber but that’s what DDPP’s about, amirite? Just gettin’ down like the cast of You’re a Good Man Charlie Brown even if our kick-ball-changes are a little off! It was so fun, in fact, that I can’t pick a favorite moment! The jam! It was the jam!

Here’s the playlist, let us know if you want a copy.  (Click on the picture to maximize.)

Just a reminder – we’re off MLK weekend but we’ll be back on the 27th for another snazzy little mix to help you burn off those winter calories (I say as I’m stuffing lo mein down my gullet)…

Have a great week!

xoxo

Glennis & Marcy

One Response

  1. I want a copy! I want a copy! Especially cause even maximized I can’t make it out.

Leave a Reply

